Board of Directors

Léo Goguen — President
Since 2009
Architect, born in Moncton. After having lived in Montreal for ten years, Léo moved back to Moncton where he continues to work as an architect and maintains an active involvement in numerous cultural organizations.

André LaPointe — Vice President
Since 2013

Christine Comeau — Treasurer
Since 2014

Marjolaine Bourgeois — Secretary
Since 2014

Alisa Arsenault — Board Member
Since 2010

Paul Edouard Bourque — Board Member
Since 2014

Mario LeBlanc — Board Member
Since 2014