Members 2015-2016

You can renew (or sign up for the first time) via our website through PayPal, by cheque or cash in person or by mail!

Support the GSN, lend it your voice and exhibit your work on our Members' Wall!

2015 - 2016 Members

Catherine Arseneault
Maryse Arseneault
Monique Arseneault
Jennifer Bélanger
Jared Betts
Mathieu Boucher-Côté
Jean-Denis Boudreau
Marjolaine Bourgeois
Paul Edouard Bourque
Gerry Collins
Christine Comeau
Angèle Cormier
Carole Deveau
Linda Rae Dornan
Mario Doucette
Marika Drolet-Ferguson
Sébastien L. Émard
Julie Forgues
Raymonde Fortin

Léo Goguen
Abdeltif Imazitene
Louise Imbeault
Nisk Imbeault
Elise Anne LaPlante
André Lapointe
Mathieu Laprise
Emilie Lavoie
Mario LeBlanc
Erik LeBrun
Dominique Léger
Mathieu Léger

Joël Melanson
Blake Morin

Gisèle Ouellette
Rino Paradis
Anne-Marie Sirois

*** Memberships expire on September 1st.

*** If you have your own website, we can put a link to your name to direct users to your site!