Major fundraising campaign for the GSN
Objective  = $60, 000 over 3 years
Fundraising Cabinet Members
Herménégilde Chiasson, Honorary Chair
Dawn Arnold
Denis Bourgeois
Daniel Chiasson
Gino LeBlanc
Marie-Linda Lord
Roger Ouellette
Jean-Philippe Raiche
Mario Thériault

Suzanne Cyr
René Léger
Marie-Josée Robichaud
André Vincent



Our Donors

Friends of the GSN
Marie-Hélène Allain
Dawn Arnold
Maurice Arsenault
Ronald Babin
Paul André Babin
Marcia Babineau
Herménégilde Chiasson
Amanda Dawn Christie
Michel Desjardins
Léo Goguen
Chantal Abord-Hugon
Louise Imbeault
Nisk Imbeault
André Lapointe
Gino LeBlanc
Marie-Linda Lord
Kenneth & Mary Lund
Christian Michaud
Gisèle L. Ouellette
Roméo Savoie